Milan Sonka


Professor, IEEE Fellow, AIMBE Fellow


Director of the Iowa Institute for Biomedical Imaging,University of Iowa






James Duncan


Professor, IEEE Fellow


School of Engineering & Applied Science, Yale University





Alejandro Frangi


Professor, IEEE Fellow


Electronic & Electrical Engineering Department,University of Sheffield (USFD)






Jerry Prince


Professor, IEEE Fellow


Johns Hopkins University, US






Daniel Rueckert


Professor, IEEE Fellow, Fellow of the Royal Academy of Engineering


Department of Computing, Imperial College London






Guido Gerig


Institute Professor,AIMBE Fellow


NYU Tandon School of Engineering






Murray H.Loew


Professor, IEEE Fellow, AIMBE Fellow


Department of Biomedical Engineering, George Washington University





Jie Tian


Professor, IEEE Fellow , Director of Key Laboratory of Molecular Imaging


Institution of Automation of CAS, China






Hairong Zheng


Vice President of Shenzhen Advanced Technology Research Institute, Chinese Academy of Sciences


Winner of the National Outstanding Youth Fund


Chief Scientist of the National 973 Project





Dinggang Shen


Professor, Director of Center for Image Analysis and Informatics


The University of North Carlina at Chapel Hill






Ivica Kopriva


Senior Scientist


Rudjer Boskovic Institute, Zagreb, Croatia






S. Kevin Zhou


Principal Key Expert of Image Analysis


Siemens Healthineers, Siemens Corporate Research






Le Lu


Staff Scientist


National institute of health, the USA





Hao F Zhang


Professor, director of Northwestern Functional Optical Imaging Laboratory


Department of Biomedical Engineering, Northwestern University, US






Xun Xu


Professor, vice president of Shanghai General Hospital


Shanghai General Hospital, China




Shibo Tang


Professor, vice president of Aier Eye Hospital Group


The recipient of the national science for outstanding youths


Aier Eye Hospital Group, China





Hongbing Han


Deputy Director of Medical Research Department of the Peking University


Winner of the National Outstanding Youth Fund


The Third Hospital of Peking University




Hao Chen


Chief Scientist, Imsight Medical Technology Inc.


The Chinese University of Hong Kong, China






Qianjin Feng


Professor, Dean of School of biomedical engineering


Southern Medical University, China






Yue Gao


Associate Professor


School of software, Tsinghua University, China







Xinjian Chen, Professor, Soochow University


The recipient of 973 Young Scientist Program Funding


The recipient of National Science Funding for Outstanding Young Scholars




Haoyu Chen


Professor, Chief Physician


Joint Shantou International Eye Center, Shantou University and the Chinese Unversity of Hong Kong, China







Jin Yuan


Associate Professor, Chief Physician


Zhongshan Ophthalmic Center, Sun Yat-Sen University






Qinghuai Liu


Professor, Chief Physician


Director of ophthalmology, Jiangsu Province Hospital





Yu Qiao


Researcher, IEEE Fellow


Deputy director of Shenzhen Advanced Technology Research Institute, Chinese Academy of Science